Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Studzinski

Josh Studzinski

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Studzinski
"Rachelle & Jeanne are helpful agents to work with! Their attention to detail is amazing and they respond to emails and phone calls promptly!"
Profile photo of Michael Bonomo

Michael Bonomo

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bonomo
"Rachelle and Jeanne are very attentive agents and I appreciate working with them. They are knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of David Anthony (Demonetize)

David Anthony (Demonetize)

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Anthony (Demonetize)
"I have been doing business here for maybe 15 years or more. Multiple policies . Best rates and help around. Just go here they will help you the most. Can't get a better insurance agency and so nice they are local that helps a lot."
Profile photo of David Bilski

David Bilski

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Bilski
"They were super helpful and were able to beat my old rate!"
Profile photo of Ted Moore

Ted Moore

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Moore
"Responsive and knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service, good sales people without being pushy, and ready, willing, and able to assist with claims when necessary."
Profile photo of Justin Wolfe

Justin Wolfe

May 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wolfe
"Always very helpful and delightful to work with."
Profile photo of R Mohler

R Mohler

October 7, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by R Mohler
"The staff is very personal and customer service oriented. They treat you as a friend from day 1. They have been great at handling my complicated insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ronald Zysek

Ronald Zysek

September 28, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Zysek
"I have been a customer of State Farm for 35+ years and have worked with Rachelle Salem and her current team since they have represented this State Farm location. I have multiple policies with this group of friendly knowledgeable service minded people. I can't say enough about Tracy Ware, Jeanne Renner and Rachelle Salem as to how they have treated me as a customer. They also have made me feel as if I am part of each of their families. I would without thinking twice, recommend this STATE FARM office and personnel to anyone who is looking for affordable insurance while being treated as every customer expects to be treated. I have received numerous correspondence from other insurance companies but will not switch because I am committed to this STATE FARM group as much as I feel that they are committed to me."
Profile photo of BK K

BK K

February 7, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by BK K
"Rachelle and her team are extremely professional, knowledgable, and curteous. They took care of all my insurance needs as well as financial services. It was a one stop shop. It was a trully remarkable experience."